Direktlänk till inlägg 2 december 2008

And This Is How I Feel!

Av Johanna Westlund - 2 december 2008 02:06

Wise men say, only fools rush in
But I can't help, falling in love with you



I can't handle the pain
This life is so hollow
And I can't make the rain
To drown my own sorrow


I hurt myself today
to see if i still feel.
I focus on the pain,
the only thing thats real.


And you could have it all


Tierd to a dream of being with you
To settle for less is not what I prefer


Don't waste your time on me you're already
The voice inside my head


Here you come again just when I've begun to get myself together
You waltz right in the door just like you've done before
And wrap my heart 'round your little finger


 All you gotta do is smile that smile and there go all my defenses


Baby don't hang me up
'Cause I ain't got no time. No
Good things coming around
So baby don't drag me down


 Yes, I am crying again!


Where are we? What the hell is going on?

Spin me round again and rub my eyes.
This can't be happening.

Sit me down. Shut me up.


Got no feel, I got no rhythm
I just keep losing my beat
I`m alright, I`m alright
I ain`t gonna face no defeat
I just gotta get out of this prison cell


At last, my heart’s an open door
And my secret love’s no secret anymore??? (Not)


That if I lose it all
I'll survive and I'll show
From the fall I can grow and go on
And I won't live in fear of the changes it makes
'cause I've learned what it takes to be strong????....







 




 

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Johanna Westlund - 3 oktober 2011 21:54

http://hicetnuncc.blogg.se/

:(

Av Johanna Westlund - 3 oktober 2011 18:13

Fy fasen så dåååååligt jag mår! Vet inte vart jag ska ta vägen snart och fan och inget hjälper! Alvedon och halstabletter har jag knaprat för fullt, utan resultat. Vila, ja jo men inte lätt när det gör så förbannat ont. Jävla jävla hals och alltid kr...

Av Johanna Westlund - 13 september 2011 20:02


TRÖTT! Ja! Skulle ju vara girls-night i kväll ju. Är sååå tråkigt när man inte orkar något typ. Och jag vill att min Dennis kommer hem NU typ! Och jag fryser och är yr och jag är allmänt gnällig. Och typ irriterad...Blir att spela lite geni med mamma...

Av Johanna Westlund - 12 september 2011 21:41

Tiden går så sjukt fort och jag är super dålig på att uppdatera... Whatever!.. Hänt en massa kul. Två kryssningar har jag lyckats hinna med på mina två veckors semester. :) En med älsk och en med brudarna :D Super kuliga båda två.! Med babe vart de...

Av Johanna Westlund - 12 september 2011 21:32

Du har aldrig varit som alla andra, utan på ditt eget sätt. Och man har älskat dig som du är. Så länge man dansar efter DIN pipa så är du ju snäll, rolig och helt enkelt bra.  Men så fort man gör minsta lill motstånd försvinner det man tror är br...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards