Alla inlägg den 15 mars 2010

!

Av Johanna Westlund - 15 mars 2010 21:08

TRUE LOVE!?!

I'm sittin' here all by myself, 

just tryin' to think of something to do.
Tryin' to think of something, anything
just to keep me from thinking of you.
But you know it's not working out
'cause you're all that's on my mind!
One thought of you is all it takes
to leave the rest of the world behind...

Well I didn't mean for this to go as far as it did!
And I didn't mean to get so close and share what we did...
And I didn't mean to fall in love, but I did!
And you didn't mean to love me back, but I know you did!

I'm sittin' here tryin' to convince myself
that you're not the one for me...
But the more I think, the less I believe it
and the more I want you here with me!
You know the holidays are coming up
I don't want to spend them alone
Memories of Christmas time with you
will just kill me if I'm on my own...

And I didn't mean to meet you then
we were just kids!

 

Skrämmande! Fy fan!..Men mer sanna ord får man leta efter!

 

Ska sluta slarva med bloggen nu, och börja skriva mer :P

Men inte just ikväll för nu ska Sara och jag glo film och sova... Ska

 upp och jobba sex imorgon bitti igen ju :P...

 

Men en dagens bästa hinns nog med ;)

 

Sara går ut i köket och pratar med Mange i telefonen...

Efter 5 minuter hör jag ett ynkligt:

-"Johanna, alltså kan du komma"

Jag:

-"Vad är det?"

Ännu ynkligare Sara:

"-Johanna, du måste hjälpa mig! Jag sitter FAST!"

 

Kommer ut i köket och där sitter Sara med ringfingret under kranen och försöker få bort en grill-tång av alla saker i världen!!!

HAHAHAHA!!!

Hennes finger var helt blått och jag skrattade så jag dog!!...XD

 

Nee nu film och mys med Sara och Ragge!

 

//Miss J

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards